I am balanced

I am balanced

Regular price
Sale price

Give me all the Chakra! Beautiful worn on its own or with multiple bracelets stacked together. This bracelet can be worn as a statement piece, during your yoga practise, mediation.

  • Features Volcanic Rocks, Clear Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, Angelite, Malachite, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet Gemstone
  • Silver plated discs and a beautiful buddha detail
  • Handmade by our skilful artisans in Bali
  • Strung on an elastic cord to fit the wrist
  • Bead size: 6mm
  • Diameter: 6.2cm

Gemstone Story

Chakra means spinning wheel in Sanskrit and is essential to our well being. There are seven major chakras that help to activate the energy of our body.

The 7th Crown Chakra - Spiritually (Clear Quartz)

The 6th Third Eye Chakra - Intuition and psychic abilities (Blue)

The 5th Throat Chakra - Communication, self expression (Light Blue)

The 4th Heart Chakra - Heart & Love (Green)

The 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra - Emotions, physical strength (Yellow)

The 2nd Sacral Chakra - Sexual energy, creativity (Orange)

1st Root Chakra - Connection to Mother Earth (Purple)

*This bracelet is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases.